We’re moving

If you’re reading this, I’m probably already gone…

To a new domain.

screenshot-by-nimbus

 

thatcrackedblack grew into hookahsandhoes and most of you read through all of my bullshit.  You watched me grow [I don’t know if I really did, I’d like to think so though] and many of you grew  with me.

You’ll never know how much I appreciate it, and you.

With that out of the way, a while ago someone approached me to turn this tiny little space of mine into a Big Bad Website. I  of course thought it was a sick joke, I can’t say I was really thinking about taking the leap, but someone close to me encouraged the union and so it was done.

In the past month or so we’ve worked hard to bring you hookahsxhoes.com.

I hope you come with me on this journey, I promise I’ll still be filthy and introspective and shit.

It’s been lovely so far.

Absolutely amazing.

And I hope it continues to be so.

Thank you for the love.

Thank you for your time.

Thank you.

Leave a comment